

Agenda

Planning, Finance, Enterprise, and Economic Development Committee Oelwein City Hall, 20 Second Avenue SW, Oelwein, Iowa 5:15 PM

> December 20, 2021 Oelwein, Iowa

Mayor: Brett DeVore

Mayor Pro Tem: Warren Fisk

Council Members: Matt Weber, Renee Cantrell, Tom Stewart, Lynda Payne, Karen Seeders

Pledge of Allegiance

Discussions

- 1. Discussion on Williams Center for the Arts Hotel-Motel Tax Application
- 2. Discussion on Junior Husky Club Basketball Hotel-Motel Tax Application

${\bf Adjourn} \underline{\bf ment}$

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, those requiring accommodation for Council meetings should notify the City Clerk's Office at least 24 hours prior to the meeting at 319-283-5440